Wu Tang Clan Affiliates Sunz Of Man drop their anticipated album “The Rebirth”

Composed of members Killah Priest, 60 Sec. Assassin, Hell Razah and Prodigal Sunn Sunz of Man have returned to drop their group album. Featuring Guest Appearances by Planet Asia, Cappadonna, and more. Peep the Tracklist below

01. Voices Of The Voiceless
02. Kingz
03. The Sunz
04. Tradition
05. What Profits A Man
06. Food For The Soul
07. Medicine feat. Cappadonna & Planet Asia
08. Storm Ridaz feat. La The Darkman & Chi King
09. Bonafide Measures
10. Karma feat. 12 O’Clock & TriState
11. The Light feat. Makeba Mooncycle
12. Black Saintz feat. Shaka Amazulu The 7th

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *