Work Dirty Drops His Latest Project “Quarantine Dreams”

Work Dirty Drops His Latest Project “Quarantine Dreams”. The album is made of 12 tracks and features guest verses from Mistah F.A.B., King Hot, J. Banks, Yung Bundle, King Lamar and Tony Rashad.Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Pandemic f. King Hot & Yung Bundle
  2. Dont Believe
  3. Sauce
  4. Healed f. King Lamar
  5. Summer Time Vibes f. J. Banks
  6. Say What
  7. She Cantt Help It f. Tony Rashad
  8. We Up
  9. Do You See Me? f. Mistah F.A.B. & J. Banks
  10. Im Heavy
  11. Ready For You f. J. Banks
  12. Trill One

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!