Willie The Kid Drops His Latest Project “Capital Gains”

Willie The Kid Drops His Latest Project “Capital Gains”. The Project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by Curren$y, Eto, Roc Marciano Action Bronson and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. Free Parking (Prod. By V Don)
02. Cork Fee (Feat. Action Bronson) (Prod. By Brady James)
03. Egregious (Prod. By Evidence)
04. Brewster’s Millions (Feat. Curren$y) (Prod. By The Alchemist)
05. Dirty Game (Prod. By V12 The Hitman)
06. Watch Your Step (Feat. Kiyana) (Prod. By V Don)
07. Durban Poison (Feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. By Sport)
08. Tycoon Rap (Freestyle) (Prod. By The Beat Hawks)
09. Breakfast Nook (Feat. Eto) (Prod. By DJ Muggs)
10. Perceptions (Feat. Tekh Togo) (Prod. By Mozaic)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!