Willie Joe – Dub Is Luv Available Now!

Vallejo rapper Willie Joe is back with a new project called “Dub Is Luv”. It is entirely produced by Sef Mo Dollaz and features 10 tracks with guest appearances by Erk Tha Jerk, Deltrice, Woodstock, Mr. Sef, PoviTamu and Que Valentine. You can download the whole thing for free from DatPiff or purchase its digital version on Amazon.

  • 1.Dub Intro
  • 2.Go Head  f. Erk Tha Jerk & Deltrice
  • 3.Into
  • 4.Nite Nite Nite
  • 5.OG
  • 6.Round The Way
  • 7.Groupie Skit
  • 8.Dope Dik
  • 9.Big Booty Judy
  • 10.When I Met You
  • 11.Denial ft Ashley Nicole
  • 12.its love
  • 13.Dub Outro

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *