Westside Gunn Drops His Latest Project “Hitler Wears Hermes 8: Side B”

Westside Gunn Drops His Latest Project “Hitler Wears Hermes 8: Side B”. The project contains a total of 20 tracks. it features guest appearances by Rome Streetz, AZ, Keisha Plum, Jay Worthy, Jay Electronica & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify Link provided for streaming purposes..

01. Brodie Lee (prod. by Denny Laflare)
02. End How You Start feat. AA Rashid (prod. by King JVYB)
03. Hell On Earth Pt. 2 feat. Benny The Butcher & Conway (prod. by Sovren)
04. Free Kutter feat. Jay Electronica (prod. by Jay Versace)
05. Richies (prod. by Madlib)
06. Julia Lang feat. Trap-A-Holics (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
07. Celine Dion feat. Chase Fetti, Flee Lord & Heem (prod. by Denny Laflare & Camoflauge Monk)
08. Best Dressed Demons feat. Mach-Hommy (prod. by Daringer)
09. Forest Lawn feat. 2 Chainz & Armani Caesar (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
10. Why I Do Em Like That feat. Billie Essco & Keisha Plum (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
11. RIP Bergdorf feat. Mach-Hommy (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
12. TV Boy (prod. by Daringer)
13. Survivor Series 95 feat. Jay Worthy, Larry June & TF (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
14. Eddie Kingston feat. Rome Streetz (prod. by JR Swiftz)
15. Ostertag feat. Stove God Cooks (prod. by The Alchemist)
16. Munch feat. Tiona Deniece (prod. by Conductor Williams)
17. 99 Avirex feat. AZ & Stove God Cooks (prod. by Green Lantern)
18. The Fly Who Couldn’t Fly Straight feat. Tyler The Creator (prod. by Sadhugold)
19. Big AL feat. Rome Streetz (prod. by Denny Laflare)
20. BYE BYE feat. Keisha Plum (prod. by Denny Laflare)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!