Waxfase (A-wax) Drops His Latest Project “The Meta”

Waxfase (A-wax) Drops His Latest Project “The Meta”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by Bang TDS & ZayBang. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes .


01. Waxfase – Fake Love
02. Waxfase – Duffy (feat. Bang TDS)
03. Waxfase – Residue
04. Waxfase – G.O.D. (feat. ZayBang)
05. Waxfase – No Sneak Diss
06. Waxfase – Gordon Ramsey
07. Waxfase – 10th St Freestyle



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!