WateRR x Flu Drop Their Latest Project “Master Of The Art”

.:HHB All Day:.

Chicago MC WateRR & Producer Flu Drop Their Latest Project “Master Of The Art”. The album contains a total of 10. It features guest appearances by GeneralBackPain, Ty Farris. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase

  1. Swim Or Drown
  2. Reggie Hammond
  3. Poetry In Motion
  4. Animal At Heart
  5. 1000 Hail Mary’s
  6. Ben Wallace feat. GeneralBackPain
  7. Broken Bottles
  8. Master Of The Art feat. Ty Farris
  9. The High Priest
  10. Stroke For Stamina


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *