Vinnie Paz Drops His Latest Project “All Are Guests in the House of God”

Vinnie Paz Drops His Latest Project “All Are Guests in the House of God”. The album contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Freeway, Smif-N-Wessun, Ransom, Saigon, Timbo King, Lord Goat, Ill Bill, Young Zee, Tha God Fahim, Blacastan, Trxstworthy. Production is handled by Leaf Dog, Giallo Point, Wino Willy, C-Lance, Farmabeats, Vic Grimes, DJ Dister, Stu Bangas, Danny Caiazzo, PhD Beats, Eyeke Tyson, K-Nite 13, Young Bangas. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



[02:25] 01. Drug Church
[03:20] 02. Oil Drums feat. Freeway
[03:05] 03. Koresh Babylon
[03:44] 04. The Jungle Is a Shapeshifter feat. Trxstworthy
[03:01] 05. 2000 Shot Barrage (Return of Hell’s Messenger)
[03:21] 06. Nero Caesar feat. Smif-N-Wessun
[03:18] 07. Impaler
[02:55] 08. Swift Chancellor
[02:42] 09. Slow March to the Burial feat. Ransom
[02:32] 10. Peace Means Violence feat. Saigon
[03:03] 11. Terry Funk Ain’t Wear No Mouthpiece
[03:08] 12. Yemeni Telephone Number feat. Timbo King
[02:14] 13. Balla Ejj
[03:15] 14. Beausoleil Wiretaps feat. Lord Goat & Ill Bill
[03:54] 15. Praise the Witch feat. Young Zee
[03:03] 16. La Pulga
[03:18] 17. Valentino Dueling Gloves
[03:06] 18. Murder Is an Artform feat. Tha God Fahim & Blacastan



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!