Vic Spencer Drops His Latest Project “Legend Laws Of Power”

.:HHB All Day:.

Vic Spencer Drops His Latest Project “Legend Laws Of Power”. The Project contains a total of 12 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Chris Mullin Corner Shot
02. Online Desperation
03. I Broke The Backwood
04. Gold Chains On White Tees feat. Joe Fresh Goods
05. Damon Bagby’s Weed Stash
06. Combo Mania
07. E.A.R.F. (Everything Ain’t Real First)
08. Charter Members feat. Roc Marciano & Ransom
09. Daily Bread Pt. 5
10. The El
11. Chosen Door Bells
12. Cemetery Diet

Produced by Original Super Legend


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!