UFO Fev Drops His Latest Project “Magnum Opus”

UFO Fev Drops His Latest Project “Magnum Opus”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. The Great Work
02. Magnum Opus
03. Fashion Week
04. Paid feat. Chocolate Brown
05. From Me
06. Inception
07. Like That Ya’ll
08. Trap feat. Red Inf
09. Snowfall
10. Unapologetic feat. Red Inf, Vic Spencer, DV Alias Khryst & Nems

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!