TzariZM Drops His Latest Project “O.T.H.E.R.”

.:HHB All Day:.

TzariZM Drops His Latest Project “O.T.H.E.R.” . The project contains a total of 18 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the link provided for streaming and purchase below.

01. NAHHH (prod. by TzariZM)

02. Thorough (prod. by TzariZM)

03. Already Kno (prod. by TzariZM)

04. Silhouettez feat. Vis Major (prod. by TzariZM)

05. Shanghigh (prod. by TzariZM)

06. RaeNGhost feat. MidaZ The BEAST (prod. by Little Vic)

07. Go For Broke (prod. by TzariZM)

08. Scenes In The Dark feat. DJ Dolo76 (prod. by Nottz)

09. Breathe Life (Intermission) (prod. by TzariZM)

10. Serenity feat. Aahmean (prod. by TzariZM)

11. Knowhatimeitis (prod. by TzariZM)

12. Aye Aye (prod. by IMAKEMADBEATS)

13. Respect feat. Little Vic & Critical

14. GoodGirl Interlude (prod. by TzariZM)

15. SpaceShip (prod. by TzariZM)

16. A Child’s Story feat. MoZaic (prod. by TzariZM)

17. No Mo feat. Okito (prod. by TzariZM)

18. Over (Outro) (prod. by TzariZM)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!