Ty Farris Drops His Latest Project “Pain For Ya Vein”

Ty Farris Drops His Latest Project “Pain For Ya Vein”. The project by the Detroit rap artist contains a total of 11 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes .


01. Don’t Poke The Bear (Prod. By Spanish Ran)
02. Pain For Ya Vein (Prod. By The Standouts)
03. Aged Wine (Prod. By Bex)
04. Black & Brown Spoons (Feat. Asun Eastwood) (Prod. By Wino Willy)
05. No Balance To Greatness (Prod. By Drafter)
06. 5 Figures In The Bankaccount (Prod. By Graymatter)
07. Fools In The Fold (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
08. Vince Mcmahon Speaks
09. Klitschko Fist (Prod. By Clypto)
10. Every Night Is A Test (Prod. By Darius Lazar)
11. Die On My Feet (Prod. By Trox)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!