Twisted Insane Drops His Latest Project “Sickopatomus”

San Diego representative & Brainsick Musik frontman Twisted Insane Drops His Latest Project “Sickopatomus”. The album contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Bleezo, Lady Insane, Jada Lynn, Tanqueray Loc, & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link provided for streaming

Exhaust (feat. C. Ray)
Night Train
Come Get It (feat. Dayo G & Lady Insane)
Flame Broil
Keep On Going
WYTB (feat. Brodie James)
Real Talk (feat. Jada Lynn & Tanqueray Loc)
Relevant (feat. Dikulz)
Hear No Evil (feat. Bleezo)
Wading (feat. Jada Lynn & Tanqueray Loc)
1 v All
Rivers of Darkness
Kill Or Be Killed (feat. Z)
Upside Down

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *