Twista & Do or Die “Aquafina” / Official “Withdrawal” EP Tracklis

On the off chance you’re out of the loop, Chi-Town hip hop legends/classic collaborators Twista and Do Or Die are coming together for a joint EP!

The “Withdrawal” EP is slated for a 5/19 release, and weighs in at 6 tracks in length! To whet appetites in anticipation, Twista and Do Or Die have leaked the projects lead single “Aquafina“! Be on the look out for the visuals to drop in the coming weeks, and check out the tracklist for “Withdrawal” below!
1. Intro
2. Withdrawal
3. Aquafina (feat. B. Scott)
4. Run That (feat. P. Flawz)
5. Long Way (feat. B. Scott)
6. M.I.A. 
Pre-Order the project and/or listen to “Aquafina” now via the links provided!

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!