Twelve & I-Rocc Release 1st Group Project “Xan Diego” With Smigg Dirtee, Lil B-Stone & More

After attending the special invite to the private listening of the first collective effort of Twelve & I-Rocc. Xan Diego the album is now available for pre order for fans world wide. The official digital release date is set for Friday, January 22nd via Yze Guyz Ent. The album comes with 9 explosive tracks featuring Smigg Dirtee, Lil B-Stone, Effn McCoy, Adonis da Hottest, Sonny Bo, and is produced entirely by San Diego, Super Producer Fetty Slaps.

There will also be a limited pressing of 100 physical copies available with 3 bonus songs that did not make the digital version. The special packaging will be shipped signed and numbered by the artist and is said to also come with some extra exclusive items for a special price of $30. For more information on this special release, check out I-Rocc on Facebook.


1 Xan Diego Intro (Twelve)

2 16 Bar Challenge (Watch Video)

3 Drugz (feat. Smigg Dirtee)

4 Can’t Remember

5 Options (feat. Fetty Slaps)

6 Dopest on Dope (feat. Lil B Stone)

7 Ridiculous (feat. Poodeezy, Effn McCoy & Adonis da Hottest)

8 Hustle for It (feat. Sonny Bo)

9 Xan Diego Outro

xan diego

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!