Turbin Drops “Sean Sisero” LP With Assistance From Phil da Agony, Planet Asia, Fashawn, Rydah J. Klyde & More

Gold Chain Music recording artist Turbin has been back home from an Overseas tour and has released his official Sophomore solo release. Turbin “Sean Sisero” LP is out now, wiht guest appearances by the Fresno’s Planet Asia, Phil da Agony of Strong Arm Steady, Pillionaires, Fashawn, Rydah J. Klyde, Eddie Brock and more. Check out the official cover art and track list below.

Download: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sean-sisero/id1064155380

1 Sean Sisero

2 Wheres Sisero?? (Intro)

3 I Remember (Fresno City)

4 Half a Gram (feat. Phil Da Agony)

5 Conversations (feat. Dj Ease)

6 Goodfellas (feat. Fly Y & Rydah J.Klyde)

7 Under the Sun (feat. Fashawn)

8 Hold Me Back (feat. Killer Ben & Killa Kali)

9 Gold Pills (feat. Rah Digga)

10 Spaz Out (feat. Planet Asia & Eddie Brock)

11 We On [Explicit]

12 Slang Scampi (feat. Rouge Venom & Tri State)

13 Doin Wrong (feat. Waz & Easwood Espinosa)

14 Gambino Goons (Skit)

15 Louie Luggage

16 The Spanish Kid (Skit)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *