Torae x Marco Polo Connect For Their Latest Project “Midnight Run”

The long awaited follow up to 2009’s Double Barrel, Torae & Marco connect for the new album Midnight Run. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by ShyLow, Dres of Black Sheep, DJ Revolution. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the DSP (digital streaming platform) provided for streaming purposes.

01. Reloaded (Intro) (Feat. Shylow)
02. The Return (Feat. Shylow)
03. Makin’ Up
04. Oh No
05. Grey Sheep (Feat. Dres Of Black Sheep)
06. Life Behind Bars
07. Mardi Gras
08. Rap shyt (Feat. DJ Revolution)
09. Days Of Your Lifetime
10. More Danger (Feat. Shylow)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!