The Visionaries Drops His Latest Project “V”

.:HHB All Day:.

The Visionaries Drops His Latest Project “V”. The Project contains a total of 13 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Foreword By Harry Allen
02. Put It Together
03. Shout From The Top
04. Memories Last
05. Right Palm
06. All Along
07. Go Off
08. Wazzup
09. Eye See You
10. Gold Medal
11. From The Turntable To The Tabernacle
12. Forefront
13. Father’s Day

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!