The MeKanix – Restoration Artwork & Tracklisting + Pre-orders On Amazon & Itunes

The Mekanix are set to release they album the Restoration soon. You can pre-order your copy on iTunes or Amazon. Follow The Mekanix on Instagram.

01. Intro (skit)
02. My First Case f. J. Stalin, Stevie Joe & 4rAx
03. Typewriter f. Lil Blood, Beeda Weeda & B-Legit
04. Trap Phone f. The Delinquents, Richie Rich & 4rAx
05. Reputable f. Mozzy, Chipass & Celly Ru
06. Yaap! f. Husalah, Keak da Sneak & D-Lo
07. When the Lights Come On f. The Hoodstarz, Stevie Joe & 4rAx
08. My Old Ways f. J. Stalin & Joseph Kay
09. Ratchet Luv
10. The Hillcastle f. The Luniz & Curcinado
11. Eat or Starve f. Vellione & Mistah F.A.B.
12. Masterpiece f. Shady Nate, Vitani & Big Fase Mel
13. Hustla’s Heart f. Silk E & 4rAx

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *