The Legalizers (Paul Wall & Baby Bash) – Legalize Or Die Vol. 2: Indoor Grow

Paul Wall & Baby Bash are scheduled to release there follow up to they 2016 Legalize Or Die Vol. 1, Legalize volume 2. expected to drop 4/20

01. Intro f. Chingo Bling
02. On Blaze f. B-Real
03. Weed Game Aficionado f. GT Garza & G-Ron
04. Taking Flight f. Q Brown
05. Who Wanna Blaze f. Snow Tha Product
06. Giraffe Pussy f. Berner
07. Pain Go Away f. Bruce Bang
08. White Boy Weed
09. Big Killa
10. Middle of the Night

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *