The Jacka & M Dot 80 – Risk Game Coming Soon

Bay Area rapper The Jacka and Seattle, WA representative M Dot 80 have already brought one duet album. Last year “Straight Drop” hit stores; now you can grab another collection of music from the two. Their sophomore album “Risk Game” is now available for pre-order online at RapBay and Amazon under Double F Records. Some of those you’ll hear on the album are Ampichino, Young Bossi, Lil Rue, Don Bino, D Menace and more.

01. Intro
02. Opf Opf f. D Menace
03. High Risk f. 2 Millz & Hp
04. What We’Ve Become
05. Go Home f. Ampichino
06. Change That f. Ampichino & Shoddy Boi
07. 2 Bricks f. Ace
08. What The Fuck f. Neema & Caey Stacks
09. Pray To Allah With You
10. Risk Game f. Young Bossi & Lil Rue
11. Still Young f. Don Bino
12. Feeling It f. Ominous
13. Got Kicks No Karate
14. Take The World
15. Over A G f. X

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *