The Jacka Adds To His Trilogy With The Release Of “The Appeal”

The Jacka is getting ready to release his new mixtape, The Appeal. The features include The Game, Mobb Deep, J. Stalin, Laroo, and many more. The project was released on September 24th, Prepare yourself for the conclusion to this siccness series and another Jacka classic.




01. Imma King f. The Game
02. The Rain f. Smigg Dirtee & Vince V
03. Thinkn Of You
04. Knockin Niggas Off
05. All We Do (remix) f. J Stalin & Laroo
06. Please Jack
07. Mob f. Mobb Deep & Smigg Dirtee
08. Look Into My Eyes
09. Diego To The Bay (remix)
10. Jacka Zip
11. Stupid Tron f. Tall T
12. Anything f. Slim
13. Thinkn Of You (instrumental)
14. Thinkn Of You (acapella)
15. Knockin Niggas Off (instrumental)
16. Knockin Niggas Off (acapella)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *