The Houston Elite MC’s have been working on their very first group album. The album is titled ‘Nonpareil’,

This Houston hip-hop collective is comprised of Hollywood Floss, Dustin Prestige, John Dew, hasHBrown, Rob Jay, Thurogood Wordsmith, Kidd the Great, Ewood K.I.D., Nya & Phonix. Since 2008 they’ve operated as a crew of frequent collaborators on each other’s solo projects. ‘Nonpareil’ will see them all combine a la Voltron to produce a once in a lifetime album.

‘Nonpareil’ features production by Jett I Masstyr, Chris Rockaway, Donnie Houston, Tim Ned, RDRKVN, Sweet Valley High, & more. Leading up to its Fall/Winter release THEM will be dropping webisode visuals detailing the process, their background, and what the future holds for the ‘elite’.

Follow @THEM713 on twitter

Follow @_Them713 on IG


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!