The Gatlin & Yukmouth Connect for Their Latest Collabo Album “Double Dragon”

Sacramento’s The Gatlin & Oakland rap veteran Yukmouth Connect for Their Latest Collabo Album “Double Dragon”. This album contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Macc Frost, Ampichino, C-Bo and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link for streaming purposes.

  1. The Round Table
  2. Who Raised You Niggas
  3. Live & Direct
  4. All My Life
  5. Whaddup
  6. Fetish for It f. Da Almighty Von
  7. Pull Up f. Macc Frost
  8. Emotional f. Joseph Kay
  9. Lemme Get My Feet Wet
  10. You Don’t Love Me f. Ampichino
  11. Murder for Fun f. C-Bo & Dylah Judah
  12. Power Moves f. Flow187 & Joseph Ka
  13. Lotta Shots

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!