The Gatlin Drops His Latest Project “Gritz”

The Gatlin Drops His Latest Project “Gritz”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearance from Beama, Beeda Weeda and Charitte. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. The Gatlin – Don’t Mention
02. The Gatlin – Cash on Demand
03. The Gatlin – We All Love It (feat. Beama)
04. The Gatlin – Real One
05. The Gatlin – Here I Go
06. The Gatlin – Dope Dealer
07. The Gatlin – Wholesale (feat. Beeda Weeda)
08. The Gatlin – Made for Me (feat. Charitte)
09. The Gatlin – Gritz
10. The Gatlin – Tree City

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!