The Gatlin Drops His Latest Album “Master Of Ceremonies”

Sacramento Rap Artist The Gatlin drops his latest project entitled Master Of Ceremonies.  This album containing a total of 13 tracks. The album contains features from Charitte, That Dude Neno, John’nay Lasha. Peep the Tracklist and Spotify link below for further details on the album.


01. On the Way Down f. Charitte
02. Keepin’ Score
03. The Winslows
04. Keep Feedin’Em
05. Tree City Blues
06. So Simple
07. Easy Money f. That Dude Neno
08. Perfect Day
09. Lord Knows
10. Entertain You f. John’nay Lasha
11. Art of the Hustle
12. A Birds Eye
13. Circulate (Bonus Track)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *