Tha God Fahim Drops His Latest Project “Dump Gawd Reloaded”

Tha God Fahim Drops His Latest Project “Dump Gawd Reloaded”. The project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances from Mach-Hommy, Jay Nice, Your Old Droog. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the link provided below for streaming purposes.

01. Boxing Wit Words (prod. by Wino Willy)
02. 1000 HP feat. Mach-Hommy (prod. by Sadhugold)
03. Butter Levers feat. Mach-Hommy (prod. by Tha God Fahim)
04. Gotta Get It feat. Your Old Droog (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
05. New Devils (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
06. Nothin Comes Free feat. Jay Nice (prod. by Znakomi)
07. Designer feat. Mach-Hommy (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
08. Tha Fiendz (prod. by Sadhugold)
09. Tha Finisher (prod. by Wino Willy)
10. Party On A Boat feat. Your Old Droog (prod. by Tha God Fahim)
11. Tha Fowarding Of Payment (prod. by Znakomi)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!