Tha God Fahim Delivers ‘Lost Kingz’ Album

Tha God Fahim adds to his already extensive discography by dropping a new album titled Lost Kingz. The prolific MC’s latest solo project has been released through independent Hip Hop label Nature Sounds.

The Atlanta-bred rapper/producer’s 10-track LP features collaborations with Mach-Hommy and Jedi Mind Tricks member Vinnie Paz. Production is handled by DJ Muggs, C-Lance, The Architect and Fahim himself. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Iron Fist
  2. Running On E
  3. Blade Fordge f. Mach-Hommy
  4. Play Ground Legend f. Mach-Hommy
  5. Renowned
  6. A Breath Of Winter
  7. Stay Fly
  8. Scarlett Murder f. Vinnie Paz
  9. Life After
  10. Cash Rulez

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *