Telly Mac Drops His Latest Project “Humble Pie!”

Telly Mac Drops His Latest Project “Humble Pie!”. The Project by the Fillmoe rap artist contains a total of 6 tracks. It feature sguest appearances by  Ayo Luciano, Mista1 and Weezy F. Baby. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Ain’t Gone Worry Me
02. Bombz (Bipper On My Zipper) f. Ayo Luciano
03. Shake Sumthin
04. Slow Down
05. Fuckin You Right
06. Gone f. Mista1 aka R Geezy & Weezy F. Baby aka Lil’ Tunchi

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!