TeeFLii’s Readies ‘STARR’ Featuring Chris Brown, Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy And More

TeeFlii’s release date for the upcoming Starr is scheduled for Feb. 3rd, and today we get a look into the official tracklist of his debut album.

Having already released singles for “Change Your World” and the 2 Chainz assisted “24 Hours,” the South Central, LA artist tapsdWest Coast contemporaries like E-40, Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, Snoop, Dom Kennedy and more. Pre-order the LP on iTunes.

01. Intro
02. Action
03. Give it to Me f. E-40
04. Hennessy & Weed f. Nipsey Hussle
05. Blue Lipstick f. Chris Brown
06. Something She’ll Do f. Skeme
07. Different Positions
08. Addicted f. Snoop Dogg & DJ Quik
09. I Don’t Need You f. Dom Kennedy
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours f. 2 Chainz

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!