Tay Way Drops His Latest Project “Rich City Host”

Tay Way Drops His Latest Project “Rich City Host”. The Project by the Richmond rap artist contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by E-40, D-Lo, Lil Noonie, Laz The Boy, M.A. Da Pilot, Doc Dolla and more.  Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Happy Birthday
02. L.I.T. f. E-40
03. Put Me In The Building f. D-Lo
04. Nobody f. Lil Noonie
05. Ya Need f. Laz The Boy
06. Want To f. M.A. Da Pilot
07. Thick Bih f. Lil Noonie
08. The Real Thing f. Lil Red
09. Get U Some f. Realistic
10. Like That f. Key Stone
11. Mr. Dirty Mac f. Drissy Bo & Doc Dolla
12. Entourage f. Lil Noonie
13. Go Hard f. Lil Noonie




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!