Taiyamo Denku Drops His Latest Project “The Darker Side Of Light”

Taiyamo Denku Drops His Latest Project “The Darker Side Of Light”. The album contains a total of 19 tracks. It features guest appearances by Cambatta, Planet Asia, Killah Priest, Big Shug & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.

  1. Incredible
  2. Let Me Talk
  3. Stay Awake feat. Big Shug
  4. True Love
  5. Family Matters feat. Che Noir
  6. Marksman
  7. Win Lose Draw
  8. Life Chapter feat. Planet Asia
  9. Lyrics Matter feat. Cambatta
  10. You Should Not Brag
  11. Learn The Path feat. Kinetic 9 & Shogun Assason
  12. Way I Am feat. Killah Priest
  13. That One Girl
  14. Not How I Get Down
  15. Joell Ortiz Revision
  16. It’s Been Said feat. Pacewon & Alter Ego
  17. Test Me
  18. Grey Hulk feat. 38 Spesh
  19. Deflate Ya Egotism


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *