T-Nutty Set To Release “Blue Venom” Feb 19th With Features From C-Bo, Key Loom, Marvaless, Gunplay & More!

2016 release from the veteran rapper from Sacramento, CA. Blue Venom is his fourth solo album and first since 2013’s Sac It Up And Serve It. Giving himself a few years between releases to really put in work and craft the best album he could, Blue Venom shows T-Nutty’s growth as an artist, and as a man. Stacked with songs to party to, cry to, get high to, and even some for the ladies. Blue Venom has something for everyone.

Pre Order: http://www.amazon.com/Blue-Venom-T-Nutty/dp/B01AK0SXDU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1455031722&sr=8-1&keywords=t-nutty+blue+venom


01. Venom Intro
02. Nites Like This ft. Gunplay, Marvaless and Swiv
03. Wassup Cuh ft Key Loom
04. Ghetto Cinderella ft. Charitte
05. Blocc Choppa
06. Liquid Drano ft. Twisted Insane
07. How It Goes ft. C-Bo,Gunplay and swiv
08. No Love ft. Liq
09. Death Tag ft. Key Loom,Tria B
10. When i Write These Songs ft.Rydah j. Klyde and Charitte
11. Affiliated ft. Mitchy Slick and Ampichino
12. Tension ft.T Millz
13. What It Lookin’ Like ft. J.Stalin
14. Smoke Pouring Out ft. Ziggy



1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *