T-Mazz – Always On Deck

Bay Area artist T-Mazz (@TheonlyTmazz) returns with his 5th mix tape. This tape “Trail Of Tears” features 19 exclusive Slaps with features from Rydah J, Klyde, Willie Joe, Infamous Kaboo, Deltrice, Mike Dash E, Mick James, Aki Bo, and more. Production Credits go to Rob Blow, Nick Speed, DJ Fresh, Rawkeys, Da Coke Pitcha, Cozmo Beats, Bennett Bricks and more. T-Mazz returned to Austin Texas #SXSW for the 2nd consecutive year putting on for the bay pushing his new Mixtape “Trail Of Tears”

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *