Supreme Cerebral Drops His Latest Project “The Bad Guy”

Supreme Cerebral Drops His Latest Project “The Bad Guy”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. it features guest appearances by DJ TMB, Napoleon Da Legend , Alpha Betic, MidaZ The BEAST. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Knowledge God feat. DJ TMB
02. Have Mercy
03. Non Believers feat. DJ TMB
04. No Games feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Alpha Betic
05. Pardon Me feat. DJ TMB
06. Chain Emissary feat. MidaZ The BEAST feat. DJ TMB
07. Project Stories
08. Do What You Gotta Do
09. Want You To Love Me
10. Drug Nights
11. Gamble
12. Dart Display feat. Ralphiie Reese

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!