Steve Vicious – Vintage (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Steve Vicious, VMF (Vicious Man Funk), of San Diego, CA, has jumped back into the Artistic role and is back as an Emcee. VMF who has spend a majority of his time making sure San Diego sound is as crisp as it can b releases a 18 track full album. Check out the tracklist below and purchase “Vinatge” now.

  1. Uncle Vicious Dub
  2. And the Streets Said
  3. I Don’t Dance
  4. Sacrifices
  5. Poisonous City [Explicit]
  6. Southeastghettochild [Explicit]
  7. Full Sobriety
  8. Predators & Prey [Explicit]
  9. Keep Grindin’
  10. Abusive
  11. Loved Ones
  12. Incognito Man [Explicit]
  13. Too Late
  14. The Day the Ignorant Took Over
  15. All This Fonk
  16. Time Waits for Nobody
  17. Life of a Chipped Phone
  18. What Are We Gonna Do

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!