Starker Drops His Latest Project “Stark’teryx”.

.:HHB All Day:.

Starker Drops His Latest Project “Stark’teryx”. The Project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by Koncept Jackson and YL. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project.  As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.

01. Roper Joint feat. Koncept Jack$on
02. Kluse Joint feat. YL
03. Peja
04. Saint James Joint
05. Rob Chambers Joint
06. Mastamind Joint
07. Lord Hiram Joint
08. Benji Joint
09. Mariah Carry
10. Thrvd Joint
11. Mocha Joe
12. Olasegun


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!