Spice 1 Releases “Thug Candy”

Hayward rapper Spice 1 is also working on two new solo albums. The first one is called “Thug Candy”. Available now, filled with 14 songs featuring L1, Young Cash and rYoung. Profits from sales will be given to YWCA Battered Woman & Childrens Shelter. The rapper is also working on a solo called “Haterz Nightmare” that will be released later this year and will include guest appearances by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Twista, The Game, Bossolo and more.


01. Candy Intro
02. Candy
03. Luv U 4 Life f. L1
04. Drop It
05. Real Thang
06. Girlfriend
07. Face Down
08. Fuck Thru The Phone
09. Summertime
10. Take You Away
11. Ghetto Star
12. Heat
13. When Them Bosses
14. Luv U 4 Life (Ball Team remix) f. Young Cash & Ryoung

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *