Spice 1 Releases His Latest Project , “Platinum O.G.”

OG Rap Veteran Spice 1 has dropped his latest project entitled “Platinum O.G. This album contains a total of 21 tracks. It features guest appearances from Lil Eazy E, Too Short, Yukmouth, Devin the Dude and More. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album. as well as the spotify playlist for streaming.

  1. Say It Wicha Chest
  2. Easy to Be a Soldier When There Ain’t No War (feat. Nawfside Outlaw & Outlawz)
  3. Studio Gangstas (feat. Lil Eazy E, MC Eiht & Nawfside Outlaw)
  4. Yo Life (feat. Nawfside Outlaw)
  5. Doing What the Playas Do (feat. Too $hort, Pimp C & Lee Royal)
  6. Drive Way (feat. Rappin’ 4-Tay, Nanci Fletcher & Elder and Ace 1)
  7. Thug Luv (feat. Nawfside Outlaw)
  8. Since 85 (feat. Devin the Dude & Kurupt)
  9. Real G’s (feat. Big Mike, Hussein Fatal, Richie Rich & C.P.)
  10. Man with a Plan (feat. Elder & C.P.)
  11. East Bay G Interlude
  12. Partying Folks (feat. Big Syke & Nawfside Outlaw)
  13. Who You Wanna Be Like (feat. Too $hort, Yukmouth, Money B & Kiki Supastar)
  14. Respeck (feat. Nawfside Outlaw)
  15. When We Started (feat. SoSanAntone, Lil’ Yodaa & Nawfside Outlaw)
  16. I Don’t Wanna Die (feat. Q Bosilini, Worldwide & Ronnie Spencer)
  17. Monsta (feat. Elder, Nawfside Outlaw, Pharmacy & Lil’ Yodaa)
  18. Street Life (feat. Nawfside Outlaw)
  19. 1Ain’t Sayin Nothin (feat. Hussein Fatal, B-Legit & C.P.)
  20. Don’t Test My Gangster (feat. Nawfside Outlaw & Snype)
  21. Thug Life Outlawz (Outro) [feat. NuttSo, Hussein Fatal, Big Syke & Nawfside Outlaw]

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Compared to Amerikkkas Nightmare i think Spice 1 lost his hardness
    on being the most greatest gangsta Rapper.
    I’m not feeling this album alot of R&B shit
    Spice haven’t came out with good album in 2 decades accept
    the colab he did with Bossolo “thug therapy” the production
    super bangin