Souls Of Mischief’s A-Plus Teams With Knobody For Their Latest Project “Grow Theory” LP

Souls Of Mischief member A-Plus has teamed up with Knobody long-time affiliate of the Hieroglyphics for their latest project, a 11 track album entitled “Grow Theory”. This album features guest appearances by Equipto, Del Tha Funky Homosapien, The Grouch, Chela Simone, Kimiko Joy and Mike Marshall. Peep the full tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link for listening:

1. Theory
2. Grow
3. That Universal f. Chela Simone
4. Along With Me
5. Hard / Easy f. Del The Funky Homosapien
6. Find My Way
7. Been Loud (Roll Up) f. Equipto & Mike Marshall
8. Power People f. The Grouch
9. The Madness
10. Future Bright f. Kimiko Joy
11. Expendables

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *