Sonnie Of Trill Youngins Drops His Latest Project “Murda Baby”

Sonnie Of Trill Youngins Drops His Latest Project “Murda Baby”. The album contains a total of 20 tracks. It feature guest appearances by Capolow, Mari600 Murdock, Derek King, Chippass, Drew Beeze, Slayter, C5,. Peep the tracklist below for further deatils on the album. As well as the spotify link for streaming purposes.

  1. One Take All Me
  2. Been Thuggin
  3. Spongebob Freestyle
  4. Real Dawg
  5. Target Practice Freestyle
  6. Murda Baby
  7. Crucifix f. Capolow
  8. Won’t Judge
  9. In My Feelings
  10. So Lost f. Murdock
  11. How It Feel
  12. Battling Demons f. Murdock
  13. Love Or Hate f. Derek King
  14. Streets Talkin (skit)
  15. Free Smoke f. Drew Beeze
  16. Mosh Pit f. Capolow & Slayter
  17. 26th Bars
  18. John Stockton f. Chippass
  19. Soul Raps f. Mari600 & C5
  20. Won’t Change f. Capolow

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *