Snoop Dogg Drops His Latest Project “I Wanna Thank Me”

Hip-Hop Icon & Long Beach Representative Snoop Dogg Drops His Latest Project “I Wanna Thank Me”. The album contains a total of 22 tracks. It features guest appearances by Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi, Lil Duval, RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify playlist


  1. What U Talkin’ Bout
  2. So Misinformed f. Slick Rick
  3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
  4. One Blood, One Cuzz f. DJ Battlecat
  5. Countdown f. Swizz Beatz
  6. I C Your Bullshit
  7. Turn Me On f. Chris Brown
  8. Blue Face Hunnids f. YG & Mustard
  9. New Booty
  10. Take Me Away f. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
  11. Do It When I’m In It f. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
  12. First Place f. Tdot Illdude
  13. Focused
  14. Rise To the Top f. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
  15. Wintertime in June f. Nate Dogg
  16. Doo Wop Thank Me f. The Hamiltones
  17. Main Phone f. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
  18. Do You Like I Do f. Lil Duval
  19. I’ve Been Looking For You f. Eric Jaye
  20. Little Square UBitchU f. Anitta
  21. Ventalation f. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah
  22. I Wanna Thank Me f. Marknoxx

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *