Sneakk Drops His Latest Project “Undeniable”

Sneakk Drops His Latest Project “Undeniable”. The project contains 11 tracks and includes guest appearances by Philthy Rich, Yhung T.O., ShooterGang Kony, OMB Peezy, Kalan.FrFr. and Cobby Supreme. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Intro
02. This Year f. Yhung T.O.
03. Sayless
04. Remind Me f. Kalan.FrFr.
05. When I’m Gone f. Cobby Supreme
06. Pray
07. Planet X
08. Right Or Wrong
09. Bag Talk f. ShooterGang Kony
10. That’s Ain’t Mobbin f. OMB Peezy
11. Rags to Riches f. Philthy Rich


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!