Smoke DZA Drops His Latest Album “A Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed”

New York City’s own Smoke DZA hits us with his new album, “A Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed”.

The project is 10 tracks deep and features guest spots from Westside Gunn, Tish Hyman, Dave East, NymLo, Buddy, ADE, Wale and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album

  1. Morse Code f. Westside Gunn
  2. Praying For My Soul f. Flipp Dinero
  3. Dark Web f. T-Pain
  4. Bounce
  5. Brick On My Neck
  6. Rules f. Tish Hyman
  7. 96 Knicks f. Dave East
  8. Frankie Carbone f. Nym Lo
  9. Get You Sum f. Buddy
  10. Fiscal Thoughts f. Wale & Phil Ade

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!