Smigg Dirtee Drops His Latest Album “Blacc Friday”

South Sacramento rap artist Smigg Dirtee has dropped his latest album — entitled Blacc Friday. This album contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by A-Wax, Shotgun Suge,  Sonny Bo, Kenwood Papi, B. Magic & more. Peep the Tracklist below for further details on the album.

  1. The Plan
  2. All Night ft B. Magic
  3. No way ft Kenwood Papi
  4. Let’s Get 1 Thing Straight ft Shotgun Suge
  5. Shooters ft 100% Lanna
  6. Outlaw ft Eddie Haskill
  7. Hurricane ft A-Wax & On One
  8. Addicted 2 Mobbin ft Sonny Bo
  9. Fix Ya Face
  10. Active ft Kenwood Papi
  11. Everywhere I go ft T-Spoon


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *