Slim Thug To Drop “Hogg Life Vol. 3” Tomorrow, Leaks “Drank” Feat. Z-Ro & Paul

Hogg Life, Vol. 3: Hustler of the Year” sees Houston hip hop legend Slim Thug deliver 13 original tracks with guest contributions from Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Beatking, and GT Garza, as well as production from none other than Big K.R.I.T.!
To whet appetites for tomorrow’s release, Slim leaks lead record “Drank” featuring Z-Ro & Paul Wall today! Check out the tracklist for “Hogg Life, Vol. 3: Hustler of the Year” below!
1. Drank (feat. Z-Ro & Paul Wall)
2. Get It In (feat. Beatking)
3. Nevermind me
4. Ray Charles (feat. Beatking)
5. 04
6. In the Club
7. H.O.T.Y.
8. Crazy (feat. Beatking & GT Garza)
9. Fight Talk
10. Outta Prison 
11. Look da Same (feat. Beatking)
12. Who Knows?
13. BL4L (feat. Beatking)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!