Sleepy D – Don’t Go To Sleep (Cover Art + Tracklist)

East Oakland representative Sleepy D might already be familiar to Bay Area rap fans because he had a chance to drop a few projects, including “The Tonite Show” with The World’s Freshet, a solo called “Sleepy Deprivation” and “The Active Tape” with Prince Lefty & DB The General. Even though he’s just got locked up his next album – “Don’t Go To Sleep” – is scheduled to drop on April 1st. We’re back with the tracklist for this one; you’ll hear 12 cuts with guest appearances by Hongry, Lil Blood, D-Lo, Lil Hongry and Nittee.

01. Real Nigga f. Hongry
02. 50 f. Hongry
03. Mob
04. Set Trippin f. Hongry, E.B.E
05. Respect My Mind
06. 20, 40, 60, 80 f. Hongry
07. Unfinished Business
08. Arm N A Leg f. Hongry, Nittee
09. I Get Retarded
10. Lurk Musik f. Lil Hongry, Lil Blood
11. 365 f. Hongry, D-Lo
12. Don’T Get It Confused f. Hongry, D-Lo


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *