Skyzoo Drops His Latest Project “Milestones”

Skyzoo Drops His Latest Project “Milestones”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by Ashtin Martin. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes & purchase.

  1. Memory Serves Me
  2. At Least I Got One
  3. Turning 10
  4. Duffle Bag Weekends (Feat. Ashtin Martin)
  5. Eyes Wide Shut
  6. A Song For Fathers
  7. Duly Noted

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!