Skyzoo Drops His Latest Project “All The Brilliant Things”

Skyzoo Drops His Latest Project “All The Brilliant Things”. The project by the New York rap artist contains a total of 14 tracks. It features guest appearances by Al Skratch, Raheem DeVaughn, Aaria and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.



01. Free Jewelry
02. St. James Liquors (Feat. Aaria)
03. A Tour Of The Neighborhood (Feat. Al Skratch)
04. Rich Rhetoric
05. Bodega Flowers (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
06. Something To Believe In (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
07. Humble Brag
08. I Was Supposed To Be A Trap Rapper
09. Plugs And Connections
10. The Scrimmage (Feat. STLNDRMS)
11. Culture-ish (Feat. Karriem Riggins & Monica Blaire)
12. Bed-Stuy Is Burning (Feat. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. What Money Taught Us (Feat. Xiolynn)
14. Soft Eyes (Feat. Blakk Soul)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!