Skanks The Rap Martyr Drops His Latest Project “New Word Order”

Bankai Fam member Skanks The Rap Martyr Drops His Latest Project “New Word Order” . The Project contains a total of 16 tracks. It features guest appearances by Napoleon Da Legend, Ruste Juxx, Ill Conscious, StaHHr, Tah Murdoc and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. The First Track feat. Uncle Nick & Tah Murdoc (prod. by Scvtterbrvin)
  2. Don’t Get Moved On feat. G-Stats & Buck Oner (prod. by Kyo Itachi)
  3. Gone (prod. by Astronote)
  4. Mispronounced (prod. by Crazy Beats SP)
  5. Independent But In A Major Way feat. Venom (prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
  6. Spanish Mower feat. Shatike, Pheno, Tre Eiht & Chez Rocka (prod. by Phalo Pantoja)
  7. B More Careful feat. Ill Conscious (prod. by Tre Eiht)
  8. The Man With The Golden Tongue feat. Forever Chosen (prod. by Greeseball Greezi)
  9. No Greater Thrill (prod. by Frost Gamble)
  10. Not Safe (prod. by Leks)
  11. Combat feat. Ruste Juxx & P General (prod. by U.G.)
  12. Press Conference In Da Hood Skit
  13. Proof feat. StaHHr (prod. by Sismograph)
  14. Uncle Ruckus feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Stephen James (prod. by Frost Gamble)
  15. There They Go (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
  16. The DJ feat. Bobby Stone & DJ Fastcut (prod. by Endemic Emerald)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *